I love my essential oils so having several diffusers around the house is a big plus for me. 

Sparoma’s Aromatherapy Diffuser Model HF151101 features include:

• Diffuses up to 7 continuous hours 

• Refreshes and deodorizes the air 

• Advanced Ultrasonic Diffusing technology 

• Mist coverage up to 250 feet 

• Easy Touch Control

• Optional Ambient Lights

• Quiet Operation

• Auto Shut-off 

• 300 ml water tank capacity 

• Light kit included, 12 Watt

• No batteries included 

• Penguin shaped

• Cord length 6 feet 

• Dimensions 4.2 x 4.8 x 8.2 inches

• Weight 21.9 ounces

• Warranty includes 365 days coverage

• 60 days money back guarantee

I like this variable mist control aroma diffuser. It’s a great size that gives hours of continuous mist. I don’t have to constantly change the oil and water, unless I want to. The adjustable light makes it easy to go from bright lighting to dim, when you want softer lighting. You get to decide which you like best or alternate between the two. I like this one for my bedroom. I especially like that it runs on ordinary tap water. I like not having to go out and buy distilled water all the time. It also makes a great gift. 

Notes:

• Essential Oil and cup are not included 

• Works with ordinary tap water

• Running time and aroma coverage may vary depending on water volume, room temperature, and amount of oil added. 

• Do NOT add more than 300 ml of water 

Amazon Product ID: B01MY4SEP6

#Sparoma

#SparomaDiffuser

#AromaDiffuser

#SparomaAromaDiffuser

I purchased this product at a reduced cost for the purpose of testing and giving my honest feedback on the product. This review represents my own personal feelings and opinions about this product and is free from any outside influences. 

