This oil is bestowed with so many good ingredients and free from so many of the chemicals that are harmful that I just had to get a bottle to try it. 

Lux’s Coconut Gold is made from:

• Organic Coconut Oil

• Organic Almond Oil

• Organic Grapeseed Oil

Additionally, this Oil is wholly FREE from:

• Sulfates

• Perfumes

• Dyes

• Phthalates

• Parabens

• Hexane

• Chemicals

• BPA 

This oil is intended to be used for:

• Softening the skin, face and body

• Renewing the skin 

• Restoring skin’s elasticity 

• As an anti-aging moisturizer 

• Massage oil

This oil comes in a 4 ounce plastic bottle. It is hypoallergenic and non-greasy. I love the fact that it is non greasy. This blend of 3 essential oils gives your skin a mixture of essential vitamins and minerals. I like to rotate the oils I use on my skin. This one has 3 of my favorites. It leaves my skin feeling so soft. 

NOTE: 

This product is unsuitable for cooking or consumption. When exposed to cold temperatures, the mixture may take on a cloudy appearance. This is normal and has no impact on its effectiveness.

Amazon Product ID: B013KUDFLW

Product Dimensions: 11.2 x 3.4 x 1.3″ 

Product Weight: 2.4 ounces

#LuxCoconutGold

#Lux

#CoconutGold

I purchased this product at a reduced cost for the purpose of testing and giving my honest feedback on the product. This review represents my own personal feelings and opinions about this product and is free from any outside influences. 

