What a cute bag this is. I imagine this bag as having way more uses besides being a lunchbox. 

Anmao’s Flower Bag features include:

• Insulated 

• Size: 12″ x 11″
• Polyester

• EPE form inside 
• Zippered compartment 
• Outside pocket
I thought this bag was too cute to be a lunchbox for me. I use it as a carryall bag for traveling. It’s cute and trendy with the flowers all over it. I like the front pocket that allows me to keep things on the outside that I want easy access to. The front pocket is not a zipper pocket. 

#Elite1sReviews

#ad

I purchased this product at a reduced cost for the purpose of testing and giving my honest feedback on the product. This review represents my own personal feelings and opinions about this product and is free from any outside influences. 

