Foxbrim has a wide variety of cleansers, toners, and lotions but this one is a favorite. I have really taken to the Coconut craze showing up in all kinds of products, including skin care products and things like shampoos and conditioners. 

Foxbrim’s Coconut Milk & Honey Cleanser is: 

– Natural 

– Organic

– Hydrating

– Soothing 
– Moisturizing 

– Softening 

– Renewing 

– Foaming

This Foxbrim Cleanser is comprised of botanicals such as:

– Coconut Milk
– Honey 

– Organic Aloe Vera 

– Vitamin E

– Jojoba Oil

– Rosemary

– Vegan ingredients 

This Cleanser comes in a 6 oz bottle and works to:

– Removes dirt and impurities

– Improves skin’s elasticity

– Smooths and prevents wrinkles

– Repairs damaged skin

I love this Cleanser because it is foaming and gentle on my skin. It does NOT dry out my maturing skin. As I age, I’m discovering that my skin needs more moisture than it always has. It’s important for me to use quality products at this stage of my life. I have become an avid label reader on my skin care products. In the past I didn’t read skin care product labels. I’ve been schooled in all the negative things put into our skin care products. I don’t strive for the impossible, like looking 20 again, I just want to look great at any age I am. If you want a quality skin care Cleanser, then look no further than this Foxbrim Coconut Milk and Honey Cleanser. 

Amazon ASIN: B019JS96GC

Product Dimensions: 7 x 2 x 2 inches

Product Weight: 6.1 ounces

I purchased this product at a reduced cost for the purpose of testing and giving my honest feedback on the product. This review represents my own personal feelings and opinions about this product and is free from any outside influences. 

